Northeastern District Dental Society


  Please log in to continue.

No email?
Use your ADA number.

Haven't set a password?
Use your ADA number.
Problems Logging In?
  Member Home

Contact Information

Dr. Brian McDonald
5086 Miller Trunk Hwy
Hermantown, MN 55811
Phone:  218-729-9810 


About the Northeastern District

The Northeastern District Dental Society includes all member dentists practicing within the boundaries of the following Minnesota counties: Aitkin, Carlton, Cook, Itasca, Koochiching, Lake, Pine, and St. Louis. The purpose and object of the Society is to encourage the improvement of the health of the public and to promote the art and science of dentistry.

Community Clinics

Lake SuperiorCollege Community Dental Clinic
2101 Trinity Road
Duluth, MN  55811
Phone:  (218) 733-5939 or (800) 432-2884

Hibbing Outreach Dental Clinic
1515 East 25th Street
Hibbing, MN 55746
(218) 263-2916
(888) 749-8108

NE District Map

© Minnesota Dental Association Powered by Clockwork